Nina Ravindran


Brooke Eurich

VPI- Vice President of Programming

Kendall Buell

VPII- New Member Educator

Maeya Beach

VPIII- Membership Recruitment Chairman

Payton Perani

Recording Secretary

Faith Welker

Historian Reporter

Claudia Chabay


Alexia Swanson

Ritual Chairman

Grace Szczepaink

Panhellenic Delegate

Katie Brown

Risk Reduction and Education Chairman

Abigal Horne

Director of Academic Achievement

Katie Perry

House Manager

Connect with Us

Connect with HQ